Department Store Girl - The Rosenbergs - Department Store Girl (CD, Album)

Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems.

Amazon Subscription Boxes Top subscription boxes — right to your door. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Like Cheap Trick 's better moments, the formula works fabulously in places, particularly when Fagin gets to toy with playful rhymes and pop culture references.

All told, Department Store Girl is a smart, tight collection of pop underground gems, deserving of the same success that Fountains of Wayne experienced in this time period with their fluke hit "Stacy's Mom. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Keep up the great work!

Post a Comment. This first proper full-length release by this much ballyhooed band proves that they have more to offer than their highly publicized business decisions.

The answer can be found on their Force MP debut Department Store Girl, an invigorating album of irresistibly catchy guitar pop bright enough to part the clouds. Bursting with hummable hooks, terrific melodies and sharp wordplay, delivered by Fagin s intoxicatingly tuneful voice, the album is everything you d expect from the band Entertainment Weekly once praised for its "infectious songs and head /5(8).

9 Replies to “Department Store Girl - The Rosenbergs - Department Store Girl (CD, Album)”

  1. Explore releases from The Rosenbergs at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Rosenbergs at the Discogs Marketplace.
  2. Label: Force MP - 0FMP • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Brit Pop, Power Pop, Indie Rock The Rosenbergs - Department Store Girl (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(3).
  3. This new Rosenbergs disc is a worthy follow-up to their last disc. Catchy songs, memorable melodies (even if a little weak in the lyric dept.), great playing, super-fine 5-part glorious harmonies in the choruses and bridges of the guitar-backed songs you gotta love that!
  4. Jan 03,  · Off the album, "Department Store Girl" Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.
  5. Birds of a Feather Lyrics: I can't be anything without you / Don't you know / It's a shame / I'm sitting at my desk and it's noontime / And I want / Just to call you / 'Cause we go together / Like.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Department Store Girl on Discogs. Label: Force MP - 0FMP,Force MP - FMP • Format: CD Album, Enhanced, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Pop, Indie Rock3/5(1).
  7. Department Store Girl Lyrics: Up and it's lookin in the mirror. jump into the shower try to be a winner / Gee it's good to see ya, girl in the dept. store. over at the counter, helpin all the.
  8. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Rosenbergs - Department Store Girl at Discogs. Complete your The Rosenbergs collection.4/5(4).
  9. Jan 03,  · Off the album "Department Store Girl" This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *